Staff

Head of the Chair of the Management of Digitalization and Automation

Julia Bendul Prof. Dr. oec. Julia C. Arlinghaus
Office: Kackertstr. 7, Office 141
Phone: +49 241 80 90962
bendul@scm.rwth-aachen.de

Team Assistant

Ingrid Paul Ingrid Paul
Team Assistant
Office: Kackertstr. 7, Office 148.1
Phone: +49 241 80 90963
paul@scm.rwth-aachen.de

Research Staff

Team member Research topic Contact
  tba M.Sc. Oliver Antons
Research Associate and Ph.D. Student
Office: Kackertstr. 7, Office 142
Phone: +49 241 80 90965
antons@scm.rwth-aachen.de
Stephanie Knizkov tba M.Sc. Stephanie Knizkov
Research Associate and Ph.D. Student
Office: Kackertstr. 7, Office 142
Phone: +49 241 80 96176
knizkov@scm.rwth-aachen.de
Manuel Zimmermann  tba M.Sc. Manuel Zimmermann
Research Associate and Ph.D. Student
Office: Kackertstr. 7, Office 142
Phone: +49 241 80 96175
zimmermann@scm.rwth-aachen.de

Ph.D. students

Team member Research topic Contact
Vasile Apostu
Cost Estimation in Die Manufacturing Marius-Vasile Apostu, M.Sc. International Logistics
External Ph.D. Student Daimer AG
Toni Erfurth
Lean Management in Global Supply Chains M.Sc. Toni Erfurth
External Ph.D. Student VW AG
Volkswagen Aktiengesellschaft
Brieffach 011/16480
38436 Wolfsburg
toni.erfurth@volkswagen.de
Darius Moschner Quality Management in Industry 4.0 M.Sc. Darius Moschner
Ph.D. Student
moschner@scm.rwth-aachen.de
Michael Rüdiger
External Ph.D. Student
h.ruediger@jacobs-university.de
Victor Vican
Production Order Interdependencies M.Sc. Victor Vican
External Ph.D. Student
vican@scm.rwth-aachen.de

Student Assistants

Team member Contact
Lena Weber Lena Weber
Student Assistant
Office: Kackertstr. 7
lena.roisin.weber@rwth-aachen.de
Niklas Palmen Niklas Palmen
Student Assistant
Office: Kackertstr. 7
niklas.palmen@rwth-aachen.de
Jasmin Quill Jasmin Quill
Student Assistant
Office: Kackertstr. 7
jasmin.quill@rwth-aachen.de